Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Sunday, August 20, 2017
menu click
Search

Welcome to the Time and Billing (T&B) Wiki

Here you should be able to find out all you need to know about the usefulness of  T&B for your specific needs and also how to implement the various features of T&B.

Time & Billing's current version is 1.0. While we have tested the application before publishing, there are always issues that are overlooked that you, the users of this application will find. Also, we are very interested in hearing your suggestions on how we can improve the next version of Time and Billing including the addition of features that rank the most important to our users. You can get involved by providing your input through the Time & Billing Support Forums. Simply register your self on the system and then visit the forum to provide us with your valuable input.

Wiki

Clients


Clients are at the top of the T&B data hierarchy.  Typically a client is an entity or person associated with a Job that has Tasks you are going to be tracking time on.

Time & Billing simply records a name for the Client, and an Email Address. It then assigns an Identity Number for that particular Client Entry which is used to associate Jobs and Tasks to the Client.

Clients can be deleted only if all Tasks associated with the Client have been closed.

 

The Illustration is of the Clients List page. From this page you can add a new client by pressing on the "+" button in the menu.

Alternatively, if you wish to edit an existing client then press on the button that represents the Client you wish to edit.

 Finally, if you have closed all of the tasks associated with the Clients child Tasks, you can delete the Client by pressing on the Trash Can icon. You will be prompted to verify the deletion.


If you already have T&B and have a support issue and can not find a resolution here, go to the T&B Support Forum